EDV Result 2019 Second lot winner Name list

EDV result 2019 second lot winner name list is here, here are those who are selected from huge list of applicants of 2017 in second list. If you have filled EDV form in 2017 you can check your result here. You may have been randomly chosen by the Immigration Department of United States to reach the number of immigrates 50,000 from each country.

You can check EDV result 2019 between May 5, 2018 to September 30, 2018 to see if you are selected for further processing or not. EDV Result 2019 second lot can be checked by entering your confirmation number with other required personal details like your date of birth.

Name of winners will be all over the internet soon as the result is out, mainly by those who open E-Spot and charge people money in the name of photography while, www.dvlottery.state.gov declarers it free and if any one found with charging people money in name of filling diversity visa form will be punished as per the local law and order.

These people take money from people and for more advertisement, they publish like 100 people has been selected in EDV program for further processing and claim that they have high success rate for EDV lottery selection when people fill Electronic Diversity Visa Lottery from their shop or spot whatever they call it.

EDV Result 2019 second lot winner name list

The first lot name of the winners of EDV 2019 will be published as soon as, it is available after it is published by US Department of States. The estimated selected people is about 500-2500, it is always unknown because Lottery winners are taken random without anyone being handpicked. Lottery 2018 result by name list all over Nepal is here in our EDV result checking site.



EDV result 2019 second lot Winners name list with address

  • Sandeep Gurung (Kathmandu)
  • Pratik Gurung (Kathmandu)
  • Prakash Gurung (Kathmandu)
  • Mahesh Pahari (Pokhara)
  • Dinesh Kumar Budathoki (Syangja)
  • Sunil Subedi (Parbat)
  • Nirmal Pokhrel (Parbat)
  • Deepak Lalchan (Mustang)
  • Newton Gaire (Pokhara)
  • Om Thapa Magar (Pokhara)
  • Rudra Deb Thapa (Lalitpur)
  • John Tamang (Birathnagar)
  • Anil Thakur (Doti)
  • Saurab Baral (Pokhara)
  • Samir Dhakal (Pokhara)

Above name list is of this year’s winners. EDV result 2017 winner name list has been updated as result has been published from May 3/2018 to September 30/2018 . More name will be published soon. To get fast result of this lottery follow us on our Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *